Tuesday, April 15, 2014

[INFO] BIGBANG & YG FAMILY to Perform @ AIA Real Life: NOW Festival 2014

East Meets West, AIA Real Life: NOW Festival 2014

PSY, BIGBANG, 2NE1 and more.
Global Artists rock on the Real Life Stage!

Dates: August 15, 2014 (Friday) ~ August 16, 2014(Saturday)
Headliner: YG Family (15th), Lady Gaga (16th)
Venue: Jamsil Sports Complex Main Stadium

Ticket on sale dates:
Early Bird Sale: April 17th(Thursday), 2014 8 PM / Limited tickets at 20% discount
Public On-Sale: April 21st (Monday), 2014 8 PM

Ticket Prices:
1-day pass ₩126,000; 2-day pass ₩185,000
Platinum 1-day Pass ₩220,000

Pre-sale Tickets available at
YES24 (ticket.yes24.com): 1544-6399
Gmarket(ticket.gmarket.co.kr): 1566-5701

Sponsored by: AIA Korea
Presented by: Live Nation Korea and YG Entertainment
Marketing Partner: Parallel Media Group

Source: NOW Festival 2014 Facebook

[CLIP] G-DRAGON the SAEM Eco Soul 90° Mascara Making Film

Source: globaleco theSAEM